MiFILE Training Information

MiFILE Online Training:

Attend live training over a webinar from your home or office.

2019 Webinar Schedule

Register for training here

Thursday, January 10, 2 PM – 3 PM

Thursday, February 14, 11 AM – 12 PM

Wednesday, March 20, 10 AM – 11 AM

Thursday, March 28, 11 AM – 12 PM

Wednesday, April 3, 11 AM – 12 PM

Thursday, April 11, 2 PM – 3 PM

Tuesday, April 16, 11 AM – 12 PM

Wednesday, April 24, 11 AM – 12 PM

Thursday, May 9, 2 PM – 3 PM

Thursday, June 13, 2 PM – 3 PM

Thursday, July 11, 2 PM – 3 PM

Thursday, August 8, 2 PM – 3 PM

Thursday, September 12, 2 PM – 3 PM

Thursday, October 10, 2 PM – 3 PM

Thursday, November 14, 2 PM – 3 PM

Thursday, December 12, 2 PM – 3 PM

In Person Training:

Attend live training at various facilities.

Training hosted at Oakland County Circuit Court

Training schedule available on the Oakland County Court Website