MiFILE Training Information

MiFILE Online Training:

Attend live training over a webinar from your home or office.

2019 Webinar Schedule

Register for training here

Thursday, June 20, 2 PM – 3 PM

Thursday, July 11, 2 PM – 3 PM

Thursday, August 8, 2 PM – 3 PM

Wednesday, August 14, 2 PM – 3 PM

Tuesday, August 20, 2 PM – 3 PM

Monday, August 26, 3 PM – 4 PM

Wednesday, September 4, 1 PM – 2 PM

Thursday, September 12, 2 PM – 3 PM

Thursday, October 10, 2 PM – 3 PM

Thursday, November 14, 2 PM – 3 PM

Thursday, December 12, 2 PM – 3 PM

In Person Training:

Attend live training at various facilities.

Training hosted at Oakland County Circuit Court

Training schedule available on the Oakland County Court Website